Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Meet the Team

Find Your Admissions Advisor

Our admissions advisors are your experts for everything UAFS. They'll help you decide whether UAFS is the right fit for you, guide you through the application process, and make sure you have everything you need to be a successful Lion.


Director of Admissions, Blake Bedsole

 

Dr. Blake Bedsole

Director of Admissions

Phone: 479-788-7106

Email: Blake.Bedsole@uafs.edu


Assistant Director of Admissions, Kaitlyn Sanson

 

Kaitlyn Sanson

Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 479-788-7143

Email: Kaitlyn.Sanson@uafs.edu


Assistant Director of Admissions, Megan Gabbard

 

Megan Gabbard

Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 479-788-7104

Email: Megan.Gabbard@uafs.edu


Support Specialist, Virginia Caballero

 

Virginia Caballero

Support Specialist

Phone: 479-788-7107

Email: Virginia.Caballero@uafs.edu


Senior Admissions Advisor, Jahaziel Martinez

 

Jahaziel Martinez

Senior Admissions Advisor for Diversity Outreach

(Serving students in Central Arkansas)

Phone: 479-788-7635

Email: Jahaziel.Martinez@uafs.edu


Admissions Advisor, Eden Barney

 

Eden Barney

Admissions Advisor

(Serving students in Northeast and Southern Arkansas)

Phone: 479-788-7164

Email: Eden.Barney@uafs.edu


Admissions Advisor, Maddie Hardwick

 

Maddie Hardwick

Admissions Advisor

(Serving Students in Oklahoma and the Fort Smith Region)

Phone: 479-788-7954

Email: Maddie.Hardwick@uafs.edu


Admissions Advisor, Matti Sellers

 

Matti Sellers

Admissions Advisor and

Campus Visit Coordinator

(Serving students in Northwest Arkansas and Out-of-State)

Phone: 479-788-7105

Email: Matti.Sellers@uafs.edu