Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Meet the Team

Find Your Admissions Advisor

Our admissions advisors are your experts for everything UAFS. They'll help you decide whether UAFS is the right fit for you, guide you through the application process, and make sure you have everything you need to be a successful Lion.

 


Luis Negrete

 

 

Luis Negrete, Admissions Advisor

Phone: 479-788-7635
Email: Luis.Negrete@uafs.edu
Serving students in Northwest and Central Arkansas

 

Peyton Lazzo

 

 

Peyton Lazzo, Admissions Advisor

Phone: 479-788-7105
Email: Peyton.Lazzo@uafs.edu
Serving students in the Fort Smith metropolitan area

 

Eden Barney Staff Photo

 

 

Eden Barney, Admissions Advisor

Phone: 479-788-7164
Email: Eden.Barney@uafs.edu
Serving students in Northeast and Southern Arkansas

 

Maddie Hardwick

 

 

Maddie Hardwick, Admissions Advisor

Phone: 479-788-7954
Email: Maddie.Hardwick@uafs.edu

Serving out-of-state students

 

Kaitlyn Sanson

 

 

Kaitlyn Sanson, Assistant Director

Phone: 479-788-7143
Email: Kaitlyn.Sanson@uafs.edu 

 

Megan Gabbard

 

 

Megan Gabbard, Assistant Director of Admissions Technology

Phone: 479-788-7104
Email: Megan.Gabbard@uafs.edu 

 

Andy Johnson

 

Andy Johnson, Director

Phone: 479-788-7106
Email: Andy.Johnson@uafs.edu